Movie Name: Visaranai (2016)
Uploaded: 19 Apr 2016, Tuesday, 1:33 pm

3D Movies
Titanic (1997) -3D
Seventh Son (2014) -3D
Journey to the Center of the Earth (2008) -3D
In the Heart of the Sea (2015) -3D
Hotel Transylvania 2 (2015) -3D
Exodus: Gods and Kings (2014) -3D
Terminator Genisys (2015) -3D
Mad Max: Fury Road (2015) -3D
Jurassic World (2015) -3D
Home (2015) -3D
Insurgent 2 (2015) -3D
Under the Sea 3D (2009)

Visaranai (English: Interrogation) is a 2015 Indian Tamil-language docudrama crime thriller film written and directed by Vetrimaaran based on the novel Lock Up by M. Chandrakumar. Featuring DineshAnandhi and Aadukalam Murugadoss in the lead roles, the film deals with police brutality, corruption, and loss of innocence in the face of injustice.

The film premiered in the Orrizonti (Horizons) section of the 72nd Venice Film Festival, where it won the Amnesty International Italia Award. The film was released in India on 5 February 2016 and received highly positive reviews from both critics and audience alike. Many debates opened up regarding film in Tamil Nadu. At the 63rd National Film Awards, the film won three honours: Best Feature Film in TamilBest Supporting Actor for Samuthirakani andBest Editing for Kishore Te.

Directed by Vetrimaaran
Produced by Dhanush
Vetrimaaran (uncredited)
Written by Vetrimaaran
Story by original story:-
M. Chandrakumar
additional story:-
Based on Lock Up 
by M. Chandrakumar
Starring Dinesh
Aadukalam Murugadoss
Music by G. V. Prakash Kumar
Cinematography S. Ramalingam
Edited by Kishore Te.
co editor:-
G. B. Venkatesh
Distributed by Lyca Productions
Release dates
  • 12 September 2015Venice )
  • 5 February 2016 ( India )
Running time
118 minutes
Country India
Language Tamil


  • Dinesh Ravi as Pandi Ravi
  • Samuthirakani as Muthuvel
  • Kishore as K. K.
  • Anandhi as Shanthi
  • Aadukalam Murugadoss as Murugan
  • Alva Vasu
  • Ajay Ghosh as Vishveshwara Rao
  • E. Ramdoss as Ramachandran
  • Munnar Ramesh as Ramesh
  • Misha Ghoshal as Sindhu
  • Dhaya Senthil as Neethipathi
  • Saravana Subbiah as Saravanan
  • Muthukumar as Rathnasamy
  • Cheran Raj as Goule
  • Pradheesh Raj as Kumar
  • Silambarasan Rathnasamy as Afzal

Visaranai (2016)

(( Right Click On Download Image & Click Save Link As... ))

Post Hit: 813 Times

Recently Added
Most Popular
Housefull 3 (2016)
Housefull 3 is a 2016 Indian comedy film co-written and directed by Sajid-Farhad..... Read More
Views: 5933
Sultan (2016) -HD
Sultan is a 2016 Indian romantic sports-drama film directed by Ali Abbas Za..... Read More
Views: 5536
Power (2016)
Power is a 2016 Bengali action comedy movie directed by Rajiv Kumar. The soundtrack of the..... Read More
Views: 5396
From Straight A's to XXX (2017)
When a change of circumstances leaves Miriam unable to pay her college tuition, she makes a surprisi..... Read More
Views: 4936
Sultan (2016)
      Sultan is a 2016 Indian romantic sports-drama film direc..... Read More
Views: 4851
Abhimaan (2016)
Abhimaan (English: arrogance) is a 2016 upcoming Indian Bengali Romantic action&..... Read More
Views: 4801
Raees (2017)
Raees is a 2017 Indian action crime thriller film directed by Rahul Dholakia and produced by Gauri K..... Read More
Views: 4433
The Last King (2016)
In the year 1206 Norway is raged by civil war. The King's illegitimate infant son, Håkon H&ari..... Read More
Views: 4384
The Legend of Tarzan (2016)
The Legend of Tarzan is a 2016 American action adventure film based on the ..... Read More
Views: 4302
Do Lafzon Ki Kahani (2016)
Do Lafzon Ki Kahani (English: A Story of Two Words) is a 2016 Hindi-language romantic drama fil..... Read More
Views: 4252
Random Posts >>  

 1080p -HD 

1920 (2008)
Tumbledown (2016)
Khelaghar (2015)
Dementia (2015)

 720p -HD 

A Series of Unfortunate Events (2017) -Episodes 06

 720p -HD 

The Strike (2016)
Kapoor & Sons (2016)
Jhoom Barabar Jhoom (2007)
Pichaikkaran (2016)


Silicon Cowboys (2016)
Dabangg (2010)
Durotto (2014)
Anything for Love (2016)

 720p -HD 

A Kind of Murder (2016)

 1080p -HD 

Splitsvilla 9 (2016)

 720p -HD 

FirstBorn (2016)


Under the Shadow (2016)

 720p -HD 

Girl in Woods (2016)

 1080p -HD 

The Mermaid (2016)

 720p -HD 

The Walking Dead -S07E01 (2016)
Sinister 2 (2015)
Ek Tha Tiger (2012)
How To Train Your Dragon (2010)

 720p -HD 

The Autopsy of Jane Doe (2016)
Hollywood Horror Movies
Powered by
Total Hits the Post